Welcome to browse Dongguan Feechuang Laser Technology Co., Ltd. website!

Dongguan Feechuang Laser Technology Co., Ltd.

Free Service Hotline

0769-81334966

N

News

A high-tech intelligent enterprise that provides new impetus for traditional manufacturing!

ews

Home  >  News  >  FAQ
Company News Industry News FAQ
How to choose a new laser cutting machine?

After 2000, the sales of lasers rose by leaps and bounds, and they surpassed punches in market share for a long time. In 2005, fiber optic technology became a buzzword for laser cutting.

        After more than ten years of development, with the development of fiber laser technology and the increase in demand from downstream industries, the fiber laser market scale has increased year by year, from 28.60% in 2012 to 41.34% in 2016, and has become the industrial laser with the largest market share. Fiber laser cutting machines are no longer new.

        At the same time, the laser cutting machine market has undergone tremendous changes. The low-to-medium power laser cutting machine has been used for a long time, and the cutting effect and cutting ability will be greatly inferior. It is gradually difficult to meet the daily processing needs, and it is unable to cope with more and more The application of thick plate cutting.

        The processing stations that dared to be the first to adopt laser cutting technology in the past are facing the demand for equipment replacement. The rapid development of the industry has attracted many companies to participate, hoping to get a share of the pie, which makes it even more difficult for business owners to choose the right laser cutting machine.

        How to choose a new laser cutting machine? Master Laser teaches you a few tricks

        1. Clarify the scope of business requirements: consider clearly the scope of your business, the thickness of the cutting material, which materials need to be cut, and other factors, and then determine the power size of the equipment and the size of the workbench that need to be purchased. The power and format are not the bigger the better, the important thing is to meet the actual needs.

        2. Choose a brand manufacturer: The laser cutting machine market is very mature, and there are many companies that do not have R&D capabilities.

        3. Look at the main parts of the product: some important parts of the laser cutting machine, we also need to pay great attention when purchasing. Especially the laser, cutting head, servo motor, guide rail, water tank, etc., these components directly affect the cutting speed and accuracy of the laser cutting machine.

        4. After-sales service: No matter how well a laser cutting machine is made, users will encounter various problems in the process of using it. When encountering problems that customers cannot solve by themselves, can the manufacturer provide timely solutions The plan is particularly important. Feichuang Laser has established a complete marketing network. At present, it has set up more than 40 offices in China, distributed in major central cities in my country. "Close to users and extended services", the nationwide sales and service network ensures that Feichuang Laser responds promptly and quickly to customer needs. 

        For companies operating in the sheet metal cutting business, the high-power system equipped on the new model is an important tool to achieve rapid cutting and enhance market competitiveness. It has also been Feichuang Laser for many years to provide high-quality laser cutting equipment for various industries. Relentless pursuit.


Common faults and treatment methods of laser welding machine

The laser welding machine will have some failures more or less during the use process. Of course, any machine has the possibility of failure. In order to make the laser welding machine work better, reduce the number of failures and increase work efficiency, We must understand the working principle of laser welding machine. Below, the technicians of Minglei Laser Equipment will explain the common faults and treatment methods of laser welding machine:

  Fault 1. The welding seam is very dark when the laser welding machine is welding

   1. If the nitrogen is not turned on, it can be solved by turning on the nitrogen. 

  2. The airflow direction of the shielding gas is wrong, so the airflow direction of the shielding gas should be opposite to the movement direction of the workpiece. 

  Fault two, the laser welding machine cracks during welding 

   1. If the cooling rate of the workpiece is too fast, the temperature of the cooling water on the fixture should be adjusted to increase the water temperature. 

  2. If the fit clearance between the workpieces is too large or there are burrs, the machining accuracy of the workpieces should be improved. 

  3. The workpiece is not cleaned. In this case, the workpiece needs to be cleaned again. 

  4. If the flow of protective gas is too large, it can be solved by reducing the flow of protective gas. 

  Fault 3. The penetration depth of the laser welding machine is not enough.

   1. If the laser energy is not enough, it can be solved by increasing the pulse width and current. 

  2. The focus lens defocus amount is wrong, adjust the defocus amount to close to the focus position. 

  Fault 4, the flame weakens when the laser welding machine is welding  

   1. The shutter is not fully opened. Check and add lubricating oil on the shutter connector to make the connector mechanically smooth.

  2. The main optical path laser offset, adjust the main optical path total and semi-reflective diaphragms, use photo paper to check and adjust the round spot.  

   3. If the cooling water is polluted or the cooling water has not been replaced for a long time, it can be solved by replacing the cooling water and cleaning the UV glass tube and xenon lamp. 

  4. The laser is not output from the center of the copper gas nozzle under the focusing head. Adjust the 45-degree reflective diaphragm to make the laser output from the center of the gas nozzle. 

   5. If the focusing lens or laser resonator diaphragm is damaged or contaminated, it should be replaced or cleaned in time.

   When the laser welding machine fails, we can refer to the above content for operational inspection. If there is a problem that cannot be solved, please consult Minglei laser technicians online


Is there radiation from the laser welding machine?

Laser welding machine is one of the indispensable equipment in the field of welding. It mainly uses the principle of laser radiation for welding. Therefore, there are always people who worry about its safety during use. For example, does the laser welding machine have radiation? I believe this problem is very concerned by most people, because radiation will endanger the health of the human body, the following Minglei laser technicians will answer this question for you:

  Laser is a kind of high-intensity light that emits light energy when excited. Generally, the laser light emitted by the laser source can be considered as non-physical when it is not accessible or visible. However, the laser welding machine will cause ionizing radiation and stimulated radiation during the welding process. This induced radiation has a significant impact on the eyes and body. Therefore, we must stay away from the welding part when welding.

   Although the radiation of the laser welding machine to the human body is basically within the safe range, non-professionals should not touch the laser source. The laser is an invisible and high-energy beam. Once touched, it is very dangerous. In particular, the damage to the eyes is the greatest, so in the case of long-term viewing of the light source, you must wear protective glasses. 

   Is there radiation from the laser welding machine? Let me explain it for you. In fact, no matter whether the laser welding machine has radiation or not, as long as we wear respiratory protective gear, wear radiation protective clothing, wear eye shields, pay attention to ventilation, pay attention to the inhalation of dust and metal particles, and take protective measures to avoid injury. This is the performance of being responsible for one's own body and personal safety.


What are the skills of welding robot programming?

1. Choose a reasonable welding sequence to reduce the welding deformation and the length of the welding head path to formulate the welding sequence.

  2. The space transition of the welding head requires a short, smooth and safe moving track.

  3. Optimize welding parameters. In order to obtain the best welding parameters, make working specimens for welding test and process qualification.

  4. Use reasonable positioner position, welding attitude, and welding relative joint position. After the workpiece is fixed on the positioner, if the welding seam is not the ideal position and angle, it is required to continuously adjust the positioner during programming, so that the welded seam reaches the horizontal position successively according to the welding sequence. At the same time, it is necessary to continuously adjust the position of each axis of the robot, and reasonably determine the position and angle of the welding head relative to the joint and the extension length of the welding wire. After the position of the workpiece is determined, the position of the welding head relative to the joint must be observed through the eyes of the programmer, which is more difficult. This requires programmers to be good at summing up experience. 

5. Insert the cleaning program in time. After writing a certain length of welding program, insert the cleaning program in time to prevent welding spatter from clogging the welding nozzle and contact tip, ensure the cleanliness of the welding, increase the life of the nozzle, ensure reliable arc ignition and reduce welding spatter .  

  6. Generally, programming cannot be done in one step. It is necessary to continuously inspect and modify the program, adjust the welding parameters and welding posture during the welding process of the robot to form a good program. Conclusion With the development of advanced manufacturing technology, it is an inevitable trend to realize the automation, flexibility and intelligence of welding product manufacturing. At present, the use of robotic welding has become the main symbol of the modernization of welding automation technology. Welding manipulators have received more and more attention because of their versatility and reliability.


Is the laser welding machine harmful to the human body?

In the process of laser welding, sparks are often sparkling, which is very attractive. So is the laser welding machine harmful to the body during the welding operation? I believe that this and the problem are of great concern to most people, so let’s let the technical staff of Minglei Laser explain it for you:

   The laser emitted by the laser source is generally inaccessible and invisible. It can be considered as almost harmless, but please be careful not to touch the laser source, otherwise it is very dangerous, as long as it is invisible and the energy is too high. In addition, lasers are also electromagnetic waves, but the wavelengths of lasers used by welding machines are very large, so there is no radiation hazard from short-wavelength light waves such as ultraviolet rays.

  Welding machine should pay attention to ventilation during the working process, pay attention to the inhalation of dust and metal particles, and pay attention to the shielding gas, which is generally inert gas. Although this kind of gas is not toxic, do not inhale too much.

It is best to stay away from the welding part during the welding process. Although the laser source radiation of the laser welding machine is almost not harmful, the welding process will cause two other types of radiation, ionizing radiation and stimulated radiation. This kind of induced radiation is not lacking. Short-wave, and the impact on the eyes and body is not small, it is best to stay away from the solder joints, let alone look directly.

  To sum up, if you are working at close range by laser welding, it is best to wear respiratory protective gear, radiation protective clothing, and goggles.

欢迎浏览东莞飞创激光科技有限公司官网!

紫外激光打标机-光纤激光打标机-手持激光焊接机-激光焊接机厂家-东莞飞创激光科技有限公司

免费服务热线

0769-81334966

N

新闻中心

一家为传统制造业提供新动力的高科技智能企业!

ews

首页  >  新闻中心  >  疑难问答
公司新闻 行业新闻 疑难问答
激光切割机要换新,怎么选?

 2000年以后,激光器的销售高歌猛进,并长时间在市场份额上超越冲床。2005年,光纤技术成为了激光切割的一个时髦词。
        经过十来年的发展,随着光纤激光技术的发展和下游行业需求的增加,光纤激光器市场规模逐年攀升,从2012年的28.60%增加至2016年的41.34%,已经成为市场份额最大的工业激光器,光纤激光切割机早已不是新鲜玩意。
        与此同时激光切割机市场也发生了巨大的变化,中低功率的激光切割机使用时间久了,切割效果以及切割能力都会大不如前,渐渐难以满足日常加工需求,更无法应对越来越多的厚板切割应用。

        从前敢为人先,率先采用激光切割技术的加工站都面临着设备更新换代的需求。而行业快速发展吸引了众多企业参与,希望从中分一杯羹,这也使得企业主想要选择合适的激光切割机变得难上加难。

        怎么选择新的激光切割机呢?激光君教你几招
        1.明确业务的需求范围:要考虑清楚自己的业务范围、切割材料的厚度、需要切割哪些材料等因素,然后确定好需要购买的设备功率大小和工作台大小。功率和幅面都不是越大越好,重要是符合实际需求。
        2.选择品牌厂商:激光切割机市场已非常成熟,鱼龙混杂,许多并不具备研发实力的企业充斥其中。

        3.看产品主要配件:激光切割机的一些重要部件,我们在选购的时候也需要十分注意。特别是激光器、切割头、伺服电机、导轨、水箱等,这些部件都直接影响着激光切割机的切割速度和精度。

        4.售后服务:一台激光切割机不管做的多好,用户在使用的过程中都会遇到各种各样的问题,在遇到客户自己无法解决的问题是,厂商能否提供及时的解决方案就显得尤为重要了,飞创激光建立了完善的市场营销网络,目前已在国内设立办事处40多个,分布在我国主要中心城市。“贴近用户 延伸服务”,覆盖全国的销售服务网络确保了飞创激光对客户需求的及时、快捷响应。  
        对于经营钣金切割业务的公司来讲,新机型上配备的高功率系统是实现快速切割,提升市场竞争力的重要工具,而为各行业提供优质的激光切割机设备也是飞创激光多年来的不懈追求。

激光焊接机常见故障及处理方法,写的太全了!

激光焊接机在使用的过程中或多或少的都会出现一些故障,当然,任何机器都有出现故障的可能性,为了让激光焊接机更好的工作,减少出现故障的次数,增加工作效率,我们一定要了解激光焊接机工作原理。下面就由铭镭激光设备的技术人员为大家讲解一下激光焊接机常见故障及处理方法:

  故障一、激光焊接机焊接时焊缝很黑

  1、氮气没开,只要打开氮气就可解决。 

  2、保护气的气流方向错误,应使保护气的气流方向和工件的运动方向相反。 

  故障二、激光焊接机焊接时出现裂纹 

  1、工件的冷却速度过快,应调整夹具上的冷却水的温度,提高水温。 

  2、工件间的配合间隙过大或有毛刺,应该提高工件的加工精度。 

  3、工件没清洗干净,遇到这种情况需要重新清洗工件。 

  4、保护气的流量过大,可减小保护气的流量来解决。 

  故障三、激光焊接机焊接的熔深不够 

  1、激光能量不够,可提高脉宽,提高电流来解决。 

  2、聚焦镜离焦量不对,应调整离焦量至靠近焦点位置。 

  故障四、激光焊接机焊接时火苗减弱 

  1、光闸没有完全弹开,检查并在光闸连接件上加润滑油,使连接件机械上能顺畅。

  2、主光路激光偏移,调整主光路全反和半反膜片,采用像纸检查并调圆光斑。  

  3、冷却水污染或长期没更换冷却水,更换冷却水并清洗滤紫外玻璃管和氙灯就可解决。 

  4、激光没有从聚焦头下面的铜气嘴的中心输出,调整45度反射膜片,使激光从气嘴的中心输出。 

  5、聚焦镜片或激光器的谐振腔膜片出现损坏或污染情况,应该及时进行更换或者清洗。

  当激光焊接机出现故障后,我们可以参考以上内容进行操作检查,如果实在有解决不了的问题,在线咨询铭镭激光技术人员

激光焊接机有没有辐射?

激光焊接机是焊接领域中不可缺少的设备之一,主要是采用激光辐射的原理进行焊接的,因此在使用的过程中总有人会担心它的安全性,比如激光焊接机有没有辐射?相信这个问题是大多数人都非常关心的,因为辐射会危害人体的身体健康,下面铭镭激光技术人员来为您解答这个疑问:

  激光是受到激发而放出的光能辐射,是一种高强度光。激光源发射的激光一般在接触不到,也看不见的情况下,可以被认为无身体危害。但是激光焊接机在焊接过程中会导致电离辐射和受激辐射,这种被诱发的辐射对眼睛、身体影响不小,因此我们在焊接工作时一定要要远离焊接部位。

  虽然激光焊接机对人体的辐射基本上还是在安全范围内,但是非专业人员切勿去接触激光源,激光是属于不可见性和能量高的光束,一旦接触,非常危险。特别是眼睛的伤害是最大的,因此在长期对视光源的情况下,一定要佩戴一个防护眼镜。 

  激光焊接机有没有辐射?就为您讲解这里。其实不管激光焊接机有没有辐射,只要我们在使用过程中带呼吸护具,穿辐射防护服,带眼罩,注意要通风,注意灰尘,金属微粒的吸入,做好防护措施,就能避免伤害,这是对自己身体以及人身安全负责的表现。

焊接机械手编程有哪些技巧?

  1、选择合理的焊接顺序,以减小焊接变形、焊头走路径长度来制定焊接顺序。

  2、焊头空间过渡要求移动轨迹较短、平滑、安全。

  3、优化焊接参数,为了获得佳的焊接参数,制作工作试件进行焊接试验和工艺评定。

  4、采用合理的变位机位置、焊姿态、焊相对接头的位置。工件在变位机上固定之后,若焊缝不是理想的位置与角度,就要求编程时不断调整变位机,使得焊接的焊缝按照焊接顺序逐次达到水平位置。同时,要不断调整机器手各轴位置,合理地确定焊头相对接头的位置、角度与焊丝伸出长度。工件的位置确定之后,焊头相对接头的位置必须通过编程者的双眼观察,难度较大。这就要求编程者善于总结积累经验。 

  5、及时插入清程序,编写一定长度的焊接程序后,应及时插入清程序,可以防止焊接飞溅堵塞焊接喷嘴和导电嘴,保证焊的清洁,提高喷嘴的寿命,确保可靠引弧、减少焊接飞溅。  

  6、编制程序一般不能一步到位,要在机械手焊接过程中不断检验和修改程序,调整焊接参数及焊姿态等,才会形成一个好程序。结束语随着先进制造技术的发展,实现焊接产品制造的自动化、柔性化与智能化已必然趋势。目前,采用机械手焊接已成为焊接自动化技术现代化的主要标志。焊接机械手由于具有通用性强、工作可靠的优点,受到了人们越来越多的重视。

激光焊接机对人体有危害吗?

在激光焊接作业的过程中,常会有火花闪闪发光,非常吸引人注意,那么激光焊接机在焊接作业过程中是否对身体有辐射危害呢?相信这和问题是大多数人都非常关心的,下面就由铭镭激光的技术人员为大家讲解一下吧:

  激光源发射的激光一般接触不到,也看不见,可认为几乎无危害,但千万注意一点,非专业人员别去接触激光源,否则很危险,只要是因为不可见性和能量太高。另外激光也属于电磁波,但是焊机用的激光波长都很大,所以没有紫外线之类短波长光波的辐射危害。

  焊接焊接机在工作过程中要注意通风,注意灰尘,金属微粒的吸入,注意保护气体,一般都是惰性气体,虽说这类气体没啥毒性,但别过多吸入。

  最好再焊接过程中远离焊接部位,虽然激光焊接机的激光源辐射危害几乎没有,但是焊接过程中会导致两种其他的辐射,电离辐射和受激辐射,这种被诱发的辐射这种不乏短波,而且对眼睛,身体影响不小,最好远离焊点,更别直视。

  综上,如果是激光焊接近距离工作,就是最好带呼吸护具,穿辐射防护服,带眼罩。